Where to start reading pjo books?


Sep 2, 2022

Reading Time: 3 min

There are a few things to consider when picking up Percy Jackson and the Olympians for the first time. Age is an important factor- the books are meant for readers aged 10 and up. The reading level is also important- the books are written at a level that is accessible for most readers. However, some readers may find the vocabulary challenging. Another factor to consider is the edition- the books are available in both hardcover and paperback editions. The hardcover editions are usually more expensive, but they also contain more illustrations and bonus material. Finally, readers should be aware that the series is intended to be read in order, so it is best to start with the first book, Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief.

Other related questions:

How do I start reading Percy Jackson books?

There is no one definitive answer to this question, as different people may have different opinions on the best way to start reading the Percy Jackson series. However, some suggestions on how to start reading the series may include starting with the first book in the series, The Lightning Thief, or starting with one of the Percy Jackson graphic novels. Additionally, readers may want to consult with other fans of the series or with librarians or bookstore staff to get recommendations on the best way to start reading the Percy Jackson series.

Should Percy Jackson books be read in order?

No, the Percy Jackson books can be read in any order.

What order are the Percy Jackson books in?

The Percy Jackson books are in the following order:

The Lightning Thief

The Sea of Monsters

The Titan’s Curse

The Battle of the Labyrinth

The Last Olympian

What order should I read Heroes of Olympus?

The Heroes of Olympus series should be read in the following order:

1. The Lost Hero
2. The Son of Neptune
3. The Mark of Athena
4. The House of Hades
5. The Blood of Olympus


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *