The first book in the Fear Street series was published in 1989, with the most recent book being published in 2005. The series was written by R.L. Stine.

Other related questions:

How many Fear Street books were made?

There are a total of 61 Fear Street books.

Is Fear Street based on a true story?

No, Fear Street is not based on a true story. It is a work of fiction.

What is Fear Street: 1994 based on?

Fear Street: 1994 is based on the book series by R.L. Stine.

When was the last Fear Street book published?

The last Fear Street book was published in 2006.


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *