The I Survived series by Lauren Tarshis are written in first person point of view, from the perspective of the main character. This allows readers to feel as if they are experiencing the events of the story alongside the protagonist.

Other related questions:

What type of book is I survived Series?

The I Survived series is a series of historical fiction novels for young readers.

What inspired Lauren Tarshis to write the I Survived series?

There is no one answer to this question as Lauren Tarshis has said that she is inspired by many different things when it comes to writing the I Survived series. However, some of the things that she has mentioned specifically include her own personal interest in history and her desire to write stories that will help kids feel empowered and motivated.

What is the reading level of I Survived?

The I Survived book series has a wide range of reading levels, from early elementary to middle school.

Are the I Survived books historically accurate?

There is no one answer to this question as the accuracy of the I Survived series varies from book to book. However, in general, the series strives to remain true to historical events while also incorporating elements of fiction to bring the stories to life.


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *