The order of the books is as follows:

1. Relic
2. Reliquary
3. Cabinet of Curiosities
4. Still Life with Crows
5. Brimstone
6. Dance of Death
7. The Book of the Dead
8. The Wheel of Darkness
9. Cemetery Dance
10. Fever Dream
11. Cold Vengeance
12. Two Graves

Other related questions:

What order do the Pendergast books go in?

The Pendergast books go in the following order:


Cabinet of Curiosities

Still Life with Crows


Dance of Death

The Book of the Dead

The Wheel of Darkness

Cemetery Dance

Fever Dream

Cold Vengeance

Two Graves

Do the Agent Pendergast books need to be read in order?

The Agent Pendergast series does not need to be read in order, but it is recommended.

How do you read the Agent Pendergast series?

The Agent Pendergast series can be read in any order, but it is recommended that you read them in chronological order.

Is bloodless part of a series?

No, bloodless is not part of a series.


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *