What books has stephenie meyer written?


Aug 30, 2022

Reading Time: 3 min

The Twilight Saga, which includes the novels Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn, and the non-fiction book The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide.

Other related questions:

What all has Stephenie Meyer written?

In addition to the Twilight series, Stephenie Meyer has written The Host, The Chemist, Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined, and several short stories.

How many books did Stephenie Meyer write in the Twilight universe?

There are four books in the Twilight series.

Is Stephenie Meyer going to write a book about Renesmee and Jacob?

There is no official word from Stephenie Meyer about whether or not she will write a book about Renesmee and Jacob, but there is a great deal of fan speculation on the topic. Many fans believe that Meyer may eventually write a book from Renesmee’s perspective, as she has done with Bella and Edward in the Twilight series. Others believe that a book from Jacob’s perspective would be more likely, given his close relationship with Renesmee. However, it is important to remember that Meyer has not confirmed anything about a possible new book, so all speculation should be taken with a grain of salt.

Is Stephenie Meyer writing anymore books?

Yes, Stephenie Meyer is writing more books! She has plans for more books in the Twilight series, as well as other projects in the works.


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *