The first book that Babbitt wrote was “The Taming of the Shrew” in 1590. The second book was “The Tempest” in 1610. The third book was “The Merchant of Venice” in 1611.

Other related questions:

What are three books Natalie Babbitt wrote?

The Search for Delicious, Knee-High to a Grasshopper, and The Eyes of the Amaryllis.

When was Babbitt published?

Babbitt was published in 1922.

When was Tuck Everlasting published?

Tuck Everlasting was published on October 6, 1975.

How many books did Natalie Babbitt write in total?

Natalie Babbitt wrote a total of 23 books.


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *