Margaret Peterson Haddix is an American author known for writing suspenseful fiction novels for young adults. As of 2020, she has published a total of 38 books. Her most famous work is the “Shadow Children” series, which consists of 7 books.

Other related questions:

How many books are in among the hidden?

There are three books in the “Among the Hidden” series.

How many books are in the series the missing?

There are four books in the series: The Missing: Missing in Action, The Missing: Taken, The Missing: Found, and The Missing: The Final Piece.

How old is Margaret Peterson Haddix?

Margaret Peterson Haddix is 50 years old.


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *