Since Marc Brown began writing the Arthur series in 1976, he has published more than 30 books about the lovable aardvark and his friends. That’s a lot of books! But don’t worry, there’s always room on your bookshelf for one more.

Other related questions:

How many Arthur books are there by Marc Brown?

There are a total of thirty-four books in the Arthur series by Marc Brown.

How many Arthur books are there?

There are twenty-four Arthur books in total.

What is the first book Marc Brown wrote?

The first book Marc Brown wrote was “The Ghost of Fossil Glen.”

What names are hidden in Arthur books?

There are many names hidden in the Arthur books, but some of the more notable ones include:











-Sir Gawain

-Sir Lancelot

-Sir Tristan

-Uther Pendragon


  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *